Logo
Kontakt

Anschrift:

FSC

Falk Software Consulting GmbH

Im Katzentach 5

D-76275 Ettlingen

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 72 43 / 740 28-70

Telefax: +49 (0) 72 43 / 740 28-76

E-Mail: office@falk-software.net

Webseite: www.falk-software.net

 

Thomas Falk

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 72 43 / 740 28-71

Mobil: +49 (0) 15 20 / 187 83 01

E-Mail: thomas@falk-software.net

 

Peter Stockmayer

ERP-Systemberater

Telefon: +49 (0) 72 43 / 740 28-73

E-Mail: peter@falk-software.net

 

Andreas Scheer

ERP-Systemberater

Telefon: +49 (0) 72 43 / 740 28-74

E-Mail: andreas@falk-software.com

 

Heidrun Dohrke

Büro-Assistenz

Telefon: +49 (0) 72 43 / 740 28-72

E-Mail: heidrun@falk-software.net

 

Brigitte Schaaf

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 72 43 / 740 28-72

E-Mail: brigitte@falk-software.com

 

Ute Falk

Büro-Assistenz

Telefon: +49 (0) 72 43 / 740 28-70

E-Mail: ute@falk-software.net

 

Svenja Falk

Marketing-Assistenz

Telefon: +49 (0) 72 43 / 740 28-74

E-Mail: svenja@falk-software.com

FSC Falk Software Consulting GmbH

Im Katzentach 5

D-76275 Ettlingen

Telefon: +49 7243 740 28-70

Telefax: +49 7243 740 28-76

office@falk-software.net

 

  

Veranstaltungen 2018:

  • Seminar Datenschutz
  • Einführung in DMS
  • Workshop mobiles Arbeiten